Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saginaw

4 rating

Enjoy the free trim in between regular haircuts.

4 rating

Ok I seem to be getting the same hair stylist and she will not put the hard part line in his hair and it drives me bananas. I show her a pic everytime and point it out. Oh well what ya gonna do.

5 rating

Sign-in with the app is a breeze. Friendly staff and haircuts are consistent.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 71 Client reviews

4
Mark H. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Enjoy the free trim in between regular haircuts."

4
Bree H. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Ok I seem to be getting the same hair stylist and she will not put the hard part line in his hair a"

5
Richard N. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Sign-in with the app is a breeze. Friendly staff and haircuts are consistent."

5
Bryan B. | July 6, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going to this particular location for about a year. The store is very clean and organized"

4
John T. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Will not go anywhere else. Danielle is amazing. She is very consistent. Never an issue. Great perso"

5
Jim L. | July 5, 2021 Google

" The people are always pleasant and they are very efficient and professional."

5
Patrick O. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I enjoy the friendly staff and the location"

5
Olin S. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Have never got a bad cut here."

5
Samuel B. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut! Sara was awesome and friendly making it a great experience. Love the "

5
Matthew B. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Love going here! Everyone is nice and friendly. Never had a bad experience. They were ahead of the "