Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saginaw

5 rating

Great stylists, had good conversation while getting haircut. Will be back, worth it

5 rating

I was promptly greeted and signed in when I arrived. I realized it would be busy on a Saturday at noon. They were staffed appropriately, and were pushing people through with quality cuts. I was very satisfied with my visit and will be back!

5 rating

Great haircut. Sara was excellent!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Ben P. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great stylists, had good conversation while getting haircut. Will be back, worth it"

5
Samuel S. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I was promptly greeted and signed in when I arrived. I realized it would be busy on a Saturday at no"

5
Spencer W. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Sara was excellent!"

4
Fred M. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Good but only waiting time that day was long"

5
Jesse K. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Katarina was awesome great service"

5
Justin D. | January 24, 2020 Google

"These guys are legit. I recommend booking an appointment or you may be waiting a few hours. There is"

5
Shannon L. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Great service and the online check in is very helpful. So far we've had a good experience every time"

5
Wayne G. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I have been coming here a while, I like the shop and the vibe. The owner also takes care of the shop"

5
Fred J. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts fun place"

5
Basil L. | December 15, 2019 Google

"All the staff are extremely friendly and they cater to all demographics. You will especially like th"