Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saginaw

5 rating

The signing process is easy my stylist Maureen is amazing to me the best stylist in the world!!. Your products provided are excellent everyone is always friendly and the store is always clean the process is fast and easy and I appreciate that.

5 rating

Great haircut! The app makes it easy to set up. No problems. Anna is great

5 rating

Good haircut, friendly, like check in

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Charles S. | September 1, 2020 Google

" The signing process is easy my stylist Maureen is amazing to me the best stylist in the world!!. Yo"

5
Paul S. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Great haircut! The app makes it easy to set up. No problems. Anna is great"

5
Doyle M. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, friendly, like check in"

5
Stanley S. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Great experience I am a regular. Stan S"

5
Joe P. | August 30, 2020 Google

" It is against Federal law not to take cash for service rendered"

1
Bibi B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" The hair cut seemed like it was done by someone who was still learning how to cut hair. I had to br"

4
Michael I. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Decent haircut, decent prices."

5
Katie F. | June 17, 2020 Google

" We visited for my son's first haircut since last year (thanks to Covid-19). They were as friendly a"

1
Doug A. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Just awful. Never could create and account to make an appt. Called and was told only online appoint"

5
Cie-J B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Great place to visit. Very professional and quick."