Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Saginaw

5 rating

I have been coming here a while, I like the shop and the vibe. The owner also takes care of the shop and the clients. I will keep coming back!

5 rating

Great haircuts fun place

5 rating

All the staff are extremely friendly and they cater to all demographics. You will especially like the place if you like spots.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Wayne G. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I have been coming here a while, I like the shop and the vibe. The owner also takes care of the shop"

5
Fred J. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts fun place"

5
Basil L. | December 15, 2019 Google

"All the staff are extremely friendly and they cater to all demographics. You will especially like th"

5
Quentin G. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Nice great people working in there, very respectful and did a great job!"

2
Christi W. | November 30, 2019 Google

"My son has been going here for a year. Never has there been poor treatment from a hairstylist until "

1
Laura I. | November 21, 2019 Google

"The rudest manager I have ever met. She charges $5 for a hard part and no other Sport Clips in the m"

5
Charles S. | November 8, 2019 Google

"The signing process is easy my stylist Maureen is amazing to me the best stylist in the world your p"

5
Edwin P. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always satisfied with my hair cut, Vanessa does a great job."

5
Sharon W. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome place! My son loves the MVP. Thanks guys!"

5
trish m. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff"